Border Skirmish XI
Home Schedule martial Activities Bardic tavern Site Information Event Staff

Staff

Autocrats:

Caer Anterth Mawr (CAM):
THL Nikea of Istanbul
charvonne.kemp@gmail.com

Deputy: THL Julianna deLeon
candlecrazyus@yahoo.com

Ravenslake (RL):
THL Keiley Ducham
jak238@gmail.com

Deputy: THL Philippa Montague
philippa@cardinal-creations.com

Chief Troll:
CAM: THL Julianna deLeon and Saphira
candlecrazyus@yahoo.com
RL: Mistress Arrienne Ashford
ladyarrienne@gmail.com

Royalty Liaison/Media Consultant:
CAM: Lady Beatrice Domenici della Campana
kfinegan@gmail.com
414-207-6755 (10am to 10pm please)
RL: Baroness Kristiana of Arden
Kristianaofarden@hotmail.com

A&S Coordinator:
CAM: TBD
RL: Metylda of Ravenslake
metylda@gmail.com

Bardic Wrangler:
CAM: Master Dahrien Cordell
dahrien@vigil1.com
RL: Lady Hilla Hamasdohtor
hilla@wild-onions.org

Camping and Parking Guru:
CAM: Master Dahrien Cordell
dahrien@vigil1.com
RL: Baron Anton du Marais
rapieranton@gmail.com

Chatelaine (Newcomer):
CAM: TBD
RL: TBD

Class Steward:
CAM: THL Arnbjorn Karlsson
Bwa22@yahoo.com
RL: Maggie of Cnoc Cnait
cnoccait@gmail.com

Griffin and Dragon:
CAM: Mistress Tatiana Marana Melville
tatianam@ameritech.net

Longshoreman’s Union Local X:
CAM: Baron Abelard die Elster
knappenp@jiffyscript.com
RL: THL Marie la Fauconniere
macgregorscairn@aol.com

Marshal-in-Charge (Armoured):
CAM: Hamish De Nisbet
hamish2@hotmail.com
RL: Duncan Burns
knightsmarshal@ravenslake.org

Marshal-in-Charge (Rapier):
CAM: César López de La Coruña
wlulham@hotmail.com
RL: Baron Anton du Marais
rapieranton@gmail.com

Marshal-in-Charge (Cut and Thrust):
CAM: César López de La Coruña
wlulham@hotmail.com
RL: TBD

Marshal-in-Charge (Equestrian):
CAM: Countess Bridei nic Gillechattan
countess.bridei@gmail.com

Marshal-in-Charge (Archery):
CAM: Lord Rhys ap Ishmael Llgad Odd and THLord Arnbjorn Karlsson
archery@caeranterth.org
RL: TBD

Marshal-in-Charge (Thrown Weapons):
CAM: TBD
RL: TBD

Merchants’ Reeve:
Pre-reg: THL Moira McVey
blindwoman@wi.rr.com
On-site - Friday: THL Philippa Montague
philippa@cardinal-creations.com
On-site - Saturday: Lady Annika Svendottir av Uppsland
kr62@wi.rr.com

Site Tokens:
CAM: Mistress Kateryn of Amber Mists
tebkateryn@yahoo.com

Voice of the Camp (Herald):
CAM: Mistress Kateryn of Amber Mists
tebkateryn@yahoo.com
RL: Aaron Fitzgibbon
wag195058@yahoo.com

Web Minister:
RL: THLady Philippa Montague
philippa@cardinal-creations.com

Youth Activities:
CAM: TBD
RL: Lady Sara Bayley
cricket340@gmail.com

Activity Coordinators:
Dance/Hafla/Silent Auction: Lady Asabella chatelaine@caeranterth.org
Brewing and Vinting Challenge: Katerina Unru lschneider18@yahoo.com
Cooking Challenge: Baroness Dejaneecie Amidarium Vu shadewesdeja@yahoo.com
Scribal Tent: Kat Toomajian zarhooie@gmail.com
Youth Heraldic Twister: Epona
Potluck: Julianna

 

Art work by Jim Mitchell, Serendipity Studio
Barony of Caer Anterth Mawr | Shire of Ravenslake